03
Feb
12

A Communist’s Criticism of Communism (Part I)

I’ve been wanting to do a series of posts on the subject of (what I believe to be) the flaws and failures of contemporary Communism and the radical Left as a whole. Before getting into it, however, I’d like to first offer this explanation. While I’m planning on referencing groups/parties/organizations/etc. in my criticisms, this is by no means meant to be a personal attack- I’m merely attempting to offer concrete examples of problems that I believe to be prevalent in our movement as a whole. Further, this are all simply my own, personal observations- if you believe that I’ve got something wrong, or if I need correction on a certain point, or even if you’d like to add something yourself- by all means, just shoot me a comment.

 

That said, let’s begin.

 

 

0 Responses to “A Communist’s Criticism of Communism (Part I)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

